.

Top posting users this week

Latest topics

» SG gone ?WTH
Sun Sep 30, 2012 6:17 am by juss

» Remove Autocast Pressure in +10 RageSpear
Mon Sep 03, 2012 11:56 pm by sixxx

» Castle Drop Box
Sun Sep 02, 2012 12:08 am by mav0214

» WOE VIOLATORS
Sat Sep 01, 2012 6:17 am by Admin

» KT error again
Sat Aug 25, 2012 4:32 pm by danzo

» How to DOwnload IT??
Wed Aug 22, 2012 6:21 am by Admin

» ADMINS help
Fri Aug 17, 2012 5:12 am by Admin

» Using Hack Site
Mon Aug 13, 2012 2:57 pm by justine199

» Can't Patch /pif
Sat Aug 11, 2012 2:58 pm by Admin

October 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar

Affiliates

free forum


    ADMINS help

    Share
    avatar
    danzo

    Posts : 4
    Join date : 2012-07-30

    ADMINS help

    Post  danzo on Tue Aug 14, 2012 5:08 pm

    ano nid ko i DL lagi nalang akong error... MIRUKU NA GAMIT KO! error tapos crash ngyayari..................... ano b yan.. d mkapag woe ng maayus! T_T
    avatar
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 167
    Join date : 2011-06-24
    Age : 6

    Re: ADMINS help

    Post  Admin on Fri Aug 17, 2012 5:12 am

    download the new installer in our site dangoro.asurahosting.com thx

      Current date/time is Mon Oct 23, 2017 1:35 am