.

Top posting users this week

Latest topics

» SG gone ?WTH
Sun Sep 30, 2012 6:17 am by juss

» Remove Autocast Pressure in +10 RageSpear
Mon Sep 03, 2012 11:56 pm by sixxx

» Castle Drop Box
Sun Sep 02, 2012 12:08 am by mav0214

» WOE VIOLATORS
Sat Sep 01, 2012 6:17 am by Admin

» KT error again
Sat Aug 25, 2012 4:32 pm by danzo

» How to DOwnload IT??
Wed Aug 22, 2012 6:21 am by Admin

» ADMINS help
Fri Aug 17, 2012 5:12 am by Admin

» Using Hack Site
Mon Aug 13, 2012 2:57 pm by justine199

» Can't Patch /pif
Sat Aug 11, 2012 2:58 pm by Admin

May 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar

Affiliates

free forum


    Posting of Cheats, Hacks, or any ANY Malicious Programs

    Share
    avatar
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 167
    Join date : 2011-06-24
    Age : 6

    Posting of Cheats, Hacks, or any ANY Malicious Programs

    Post  Admin on Sat Jun 25, 2011 9:13 am

    This includes:

    • Posting links to cheats, hacks, or malicious viruses / programs


    If you would like to report information regarding cheats or hacks post it to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] so that can be easily acted upon. Posting at the forums may cause delay. Thank You for your cooperation.

    If a player is found to have participated in such actions, he/she will:

    • Be permanently banned

      Current date/time is Wed May 23, 2018 12:20 am