.

Top posting users this week

Latest topics

» SG gone ?WTH
Sun Sep 30, 2012 6:17 am by juss

» Remove Autocast Pressure in +10 RageSpear
Mon Sep 03, 2012 11:56 pm by sixxx

» Castle Drop Box
Sun Sep 02, 2012 12:08 am by mav0214

» WOE VIOLATORS
Sat Sep 01, 2012 6:17 am by Admin

» KT error again
Sat Aug 25, 2012 4:32 pm by danzo

» How to DOwnload IT??
Wed Aug 22, 2012 6:21 am by Admin

» ADMINS help
Fri Aug 17, 2012 5:12 am by Admin

» Using Hack Site
Mon Aug 13, 2012 2:57 pm by justine199

» Can't Patch /pif
Sat Aug 11, 2012 2:58 pm by Admin

November 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Affiliates

free forum


    Guild of the Month (GOTM)

    Share
    avatar
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 167
    Join date : 2011-06-24
    Age : 6

    Guild of the Month (GOTM)

    Post  Admin on Fri Aug 05, 2011 6:40 am

    This event occurs only once every month.

    There are no other rules in particular, EXCEPT you need to have a guild and a working emblem; NO ALLIED GUILDS.

    If you violate these two rules you will be jailed and you will forfeit your chances of winning. Having an invisible emblem will result into disqualification.

    The event will occur on the first week of the succeeding month and the day will be decided on a poll at our facebook page. So be updated.

    The prize for the event will be:

    1 Special Event Hat (randomly chosen by the GMs)
    1000 Yggdrasil Berry
    1000 Box of Thunder
    500 Dango Coins

      Current date/time is Sat Nov 18, 2017 6:01 am