.

Top posting users this week

Latest topics

» SG gone ?WTH
Sun Sep 30, 2012 6:17 am by juss

» Remove Autocast Pressure in +10 RageSpear
Mon Sep 03, 2012 11:56 pm by sixxx

» Castle Drop Box
Sun Sep 02, 2012 12:08 am by mav0214

» WOE VIOLATORS
Sat Sep 01, 2012 6:17 am by Admin

» KT error again
Sat Aug 25, 2012 4:32 pm by danzo

» How to DOwnload IT??
Wed Aug 22, 2012 6:21 am by Admin

» ADMINS help
Fri Aug 17, 2012 5:12 am by Admin

» Using Hack Site
Mon Aug 13, 2012 2:57 pm by justine199

» Can't Patch /pif
Sat Aug 11, 2012 2:58 pm by Admin

November 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Affiliates

free forum


    Abusive Words and Actions

    Share
    avatar
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 167
    Join date : 2011-06-24
    Age : 6

    Abusive Words and Actions

    Post  Admin on Sat Jun 25, 2011 9:32 am

    This includes both clear and masked language and/or links to websites containing such language or images which:

    Evil or Very Mad Insultingly refer to other characters, players, GM/Staff, or groups of people

    Evil or Very Mad Result in ongoing harassment to other characters, players, GM/Staff, or groups of people


    If a player is found to have participated in such actions, he/she will:

    Be Exclamation silenced, Exclamation jailed, or given a Exclamation temporary ban, depending upon severity


    Harassment takes many forms, and is not necessarily limited to the type of language used, but the intent. Repeatedly targeting a specific player with harassment can lead to more severe action. The idea behind this is to prevent any one player from consistently being uncomfortable in the forums or game.

      Current date/time is Sat Nov 18, 2017 5:58 am